Published Setyembre 21, 2015 by putrizk

Kritiko ng Pelikula, Telebisyon at Musikang Pilipino released the
WINNERS for the 2015 Gawad Tangi for Films.

Best Film:
Mula sa Kung Ano Ang Noon (Sine Olivia Pilipinas)

Best Lead Actress:
Eula Valdez (Dagitab)

Best Lead Actor:

Allen Dizon (Magkakabaung)

Best Supporting Actress:
Gladys Reyes (Magkakabaung)

Best Supporting Actor:
Nicco Manalo (The Janitor)

Best Director:
Kanakan Balintagos (Esprit De Corps)

Best Screenplay:
Lav Diaz (Mula Sa Kung Ano Ang Noon)

Best Cinematography:
Neil Daza (Bwaya)

Best Art Direction:
Popo Diaz (Dementia)

Best Editing:
Lav Diaz (Mula Sa Kung Ano ang Noon)

Best Original Score:
Erwin Fajardo (Bwaya)

Best Sound:
Corinne de San Jose (Violator)

Best Sound Editing:


Best Original Song: 
“Sige Lang Nang Sige” (Hari Ng Tondo) Lyrics by Bibeth Orteza, Music by Myke Salomon, Interpreted by Aiza Seguerra, Rafa Siguion-Reyna, and Cris Villonco

Best Adapted Song:
“Starting Over Again” (Starting Over Again) Interpreted by Lani Misalucha

Best Costume Design:
K’na The Dreamweaver

Best Make Up and Hairstyling:
Mula Sa Kung Ano Ang Noon

Best Visual Effects:
Kubot: The Aswang Chronicles

Best Breakthrough Actor:

Sandino Martin (Esprit De Corps)

Best Breakthrough Actress:
Sophia Andres (Relax, It’s Just Pag-ibig)

Best Child Performer:
Migs Cuaderno (Asintado)

Best Ensemble:
Mula Sa Kung Ano Ang Noon

Best Language:

Best Movie Poster:
Children Show

Best Movie Trailer:

Best Short Film:

Best Documentary:
Walang Rape Sa Bontoc

Best English Language Film:

Best Foreign Language Film:


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Baguhin )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: