Gay Sex is More Evolved Than Everything Else, Ever

Published Abril 23, 2013 by putrizk

Image

 

If the penis is so fantastically destined for the vagina then why is a tongue on the clit the one thing that every girl wants[1] and to bone in the butt is the preference of every boy the moment that the lights go out ?

“The abundance of nerve endings in the anal region and rectum makes anal sex pleasurable for many men and women…men may enjoy anal sex due to the anus being tighter than the vagina…whereas most women can only achieve orgasm through clitoral stimulation.”

“Sure, buy the condom but you’re going to need this vibrator because clearly the chances of anyone other than yourself cumming from the use of your penis is slim to none.”

“The more complex and sophisticated a social system is…the more likely it is to have homosexuality intermixed with heterosexuality.”

“Lifelong heterosexual monogamy at its best can offer something distinctive and remarkable — a microcosm of civilization, and an organic connection between human generations — that makes it worthy of distinctive recognition and support.”

1. If gays are so unnatural and such demon outliers to society then why is everybody’s most pleasurable position the gay position? Why is gay sex more perfectly designed for pleasure than straight sex?

2. If gays are a threat to civilization than why do the smartest animals on the planet basically live Adrienne Rich’s theory of the sexual continuum?  Were they just brainwashed at Vassar? Possibly.

“It doesn’t matter if gay sex feels better. The world requires procreation and only heterosexual sex results in procreation.”

51 comments on “Gay Sex is More Evolved Than Everything Else, Ever

  • I have not checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  • Considerably, this publish is de facto the sweetest on this notable topic. I harmonise together with your conclusions and will thirstily sit up for your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not simply be ample, for the exceptional readability in your writing. I will straight grab your rss feed to remain knowledgeable of any updates. Admirable work and much success in your enterprise dealings!  Please excuse my poor English as it is not my first tongue.

  • certainly like your website however you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to tell the reality on the other hand I will definitely come back again.

  • Hello webmaster, commenters and everyone else !!! The weblog was absolutely incredible! Numerous great information and inspiration, both of which all of us want!b Maintain ’em coming… you all do such an excellent job at such Concepts… cannot tell you how a lot I, for one recognize all you do!

  • I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  • hello!, I love your producing so a whole lot! percentage we keep up a communication extra about your article on AMERICA ONLINE? I require a professional on this area to resolve my trouble. May be that is you! Looking forward to check you.

  • I believe this web site contains some really great information for everyone :D. “Nothing surely is so disgraceful to society and to individuals as unmeaning wastefulness.” by Count Benjamin Thompson Rumford.

  • Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  • I has been wondering should anyone ever considered modifying the layout of one’s blog? Its very well written; I really like what youve got to say. But you may could a bit more with respect to content therefore people could talk with it much better. Youve got an awful lot of text message for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space that out far better?

  • I wi1immediately grab your rss when i can’t to locate your e mail subscription website link or e-zine service. Do you might have any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may possibly subscribe. Tankyou.

  • I do accept as true with all of the ideas you have presented to your post. They’re very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for novices. May you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  • All of your product pages and custom pages need to have maximum SEO friendly content and exposure. The SEO part of your site is what will help your site be discovered in search engines like Yahoo and Google. Being good at providing relevant results is what has made Google the world’s top-rated search engine.

  • Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting equivalent rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  • If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more.

  • I truly love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own blog and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Thank you!

  • This can be a smart blog. I mean it. You have got so much data about this subject, and a lot passion. You additionally know how to make folks rally behind it, clearly from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, however makes an announcement as large as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.

  • Hey very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am happy to find so many useful info here in the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  • this web site is one thing that’s wanted on the net, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet!
    I’d must check with you here. Which isn’t one thing I often do! I take pleasure in reading a submit that may make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  • Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  • Hello, I’m really glad I’ve found this info. As a website owner, I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. Today bloggers publish just about gossip and net stuff and this is really frustrating. In fact your writing skills has inspired me to develop my own site at http://www.euros5.com. Good Luck and come visit our annonce gratuite service to sell or buy any Files or Products starting from €5! Really blogging is spreading its wings and growing quickly. Your write up is a great example for us. Thank you again for your very informative web site!. Do you do newsletters? I Cant find it.

  • I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net will likely be much more helpful than ever before. “Truth is not determined by majority vote.” by Doug Gwyn.

  • The top is zippered and the two top handles are attached to the watch face as a padlock; white leather logo plate watches; and alligator or python
    strap watches. We’re believers that michael kors outlet will become a significant Pan-European brand,” Citibank analyst Oliver Chen wrote in a note. 40, +19 99% turnaround efforts appear to be showing some signs of success, with some of its luxury appeal given the excessive exposure thanks to its Japanese subsidiary launched in 2010.

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

