3-D Sex and Zen: Extreme Ecstasy Full Movie

Published Abril 18, 2013 by putrizk

Wei Yangshen (Hiro Hayama) is a conceited scholar from the Ming Dynasty. He believes that since life is short he should pursue the ultimate pleasure with the time allowed. Wei Yangshen then meets Tie Yuxiang (Leni Lan), the daughter of the Taoist priest, and falls in love at first sight. The couple soon marry, but do not find sexual bliss. Tie Yuxiang is inexperienced and Wei Yangshen has problems with longevity and the abnormally small nature of his private part.

One day, Tie Yuxiang travels to the Tower of the Rarities where the Prince of Ning keeps his treasures. There’s also the Pavilion of Ultimate Bliss in the Prince’s compound, where wild orgies takes place. Two of the Prince of Ning’s prized girls are Reizhu (Saori Hara) and Dongmei (Yukiko Suo). With the prince’s permission, Wei Yangshen partakes in mad sex with these lovely ladies. Unfortunately the minute size of Wei Yangshen’s private part also gives him an inferiority complex.

With the help of the Elder Bliss (Vonnie Lui), Wei Yangshen undergoes a penis transplant and also acquires the ultimate sexual skills. Wei Yangshen is now able to give countless women the ultimate sexual experience. However, this is all part of the Prince of Ning’s sinister plan …

59 comments on “3-D Sex and Zen: Extreme Ecstasy Full Movie

  • What youre saying is totally true. I know that everybody should say the same factor, however I simply assume that you simply put it in a manner that everybody can understand. I additionally love the pictures you set in here. They fit so properly with what youre attempting to say. Im certain youll attain so many people with what youve bought to say.

  • Thanks for your advice on this blog. One particular thing I would choose to say is that often purchasing gadgets items from the Internet is not new. In truth, in the past ten years alone, the marketplace for online electronic products has grown considerably. Today, you’ll find practically any specific electronic gizmo and other gadgets on the Internet, from cameras and camcorders to computer components and game playing consoles.

  • Thanks for one more essential article. The place else could anyone get that sort of data in such a complete approach of writing? I’ve a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

  • I am not sure the place you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or working out more. Thank you for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  • Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  • I essential announce, as a large amount as I enjoyed reading what you had to declare, I couldnt evade except spend pastime later than a although. Its as qualification you had a fantastic grasp taking place the subject concern, but you forgot to comprise your us your readers. Possibly you should reflect concerning this from far-flung additional than one angle. Or else perhaps you shouldnt simplify thus by far. Its outshine rider you imagine concerning what others may have to articulate in its place of just free for a gut retort to the subject. Reflect in relation to adjusting your peculiar belief administer and generous others who may recite this the benefit of the doubt.

  • I feel this is among the so much significant information for me. And i am happy reading your article. However should statement on some general issues, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Good task, cheers

  • Howdy very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally…I’m satisfied to search out so many helpful information here within the submit, we need work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  • What i do not understood is in fact how you’re no longer really a lot more smartly-appreciated than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore considerably when it comes to this subject, made me individually believe it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated except it’s something to do with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!

  • This procedure comes from the painstaking job of picking out most probable keywords people from all over the world use in search of corresponding services. If your website is already in the first few pages of results for your specified keywords, our seo packages can still move you up by several spots. In addition you can ask them to provide you a sample list of keywords they will target and a detailed analysis of your website mentioning the improvements needed for SEO.

  • I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • That is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your weblog, particularly its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment right here! Sustain the great work.

  • I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • Hrmm that was bizarre, my comment bought eaten. Anyway I needed to say that it’s good to know that another person also talked about this as I had hassle discovering the identical info elsewhere. This was the first place that advised me the answer. Thanks.

  • There are definitely a number of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great point to convey up. I provide the ideas above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up the place the most important thing will be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around things like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Both boys and girls really feel the impact of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  • Great publish! I?m simply starting out in community administration/advertising and marketing media and making an attempt to learn to do it well – assets like this article are extremely helpful. As our firm relies within the US, it?s all a bit new to us. The example above is something that I worry about as well, learn how to present your individual real enthusiasm and share the truth that your product is helpful in that case

  • Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  • Thanks for the interesting things you have revealed in your text. One thing I’d really like to touch upon is that FSBO relationships are built over time. By launching yourself to owners the first end of the week their FSBO is definitely announced, before the masses start calling on Wednesday, you create a good association. By mailing them methods, educational products, free accounts, and forms, you become a good ally. By subtracting a personal affinity for them and also their predicament, you produce a solid interconnection that, oftentimes, pays off once the owners decide to go with a realtor they know plus trust – preferably you actually.

  • Irregular this particular publish is actually totaly not related regarding the We was previously searching search engines intended for, nevertheless it was previously detailed in the initial web page. I suppose your personal performing something correct if perhaps Search engines wants an individual sufficient to place a person about the initial web site of the actual no equivalent research.

  • I must show my thanks to you just for bailing me out of this circumstance. Right after looking throughout the world-wide-web and coming across views which are not productive, I thought my entire life was gone. Being alive without the presence of approaches to the problems you’ve sorted out all through your entire article content is a critical case, and ones which could have adversely affected my entire career if I had not come across your web blog. That expertise and kindness in controlling all the details was precious. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a solution like this. I can at this time relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for your expert and amazing help. I won’t be reluctant to suggest your web site to anybody who needs and wants care about this subject matter.

  • An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you ought to write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but typically people do not talk about these topics. To the next! Cheers!!

  • The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read through, nonetheless I genuinely believed you would have something interesting to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something you can fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

  • Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  • I really wanted to write down a simple word to be able to say thanks to you for those precious tips you are writing at this site. My time consuming internet look up has at the end of the day been honored with reliable knowledge to share with my best friends. I ‘d suppose that we readers actually are definitely lucky to dwell in a superb place with very many outstanding professionals with valuable secrets. I feel rather lucky to have seen your entire web page and look forward to some more entertaining minutes reading here. Thank you once more for a lot of things.

  • You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I find this matter to be really one thing that I believe I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and very large for me. I’m having a look ahead in your subsequent post, I¡¦ll attempt to get the hang of it!

  • Quite cool Mr. Elliot. I’m starved for missives from the mailbox. I’ll admit it, I even open junk mail. (Hey, maybe it’s a check with a lot of zeros at the end.) Such a sad existence for me when my a single a small rush of importance is ripping open junk mail. Bills can wait, so a real letter sounds excellent. Will subscribe.
    Cheers, Iris

  • Did you ever experience losing almost anything that mattered for your requirements.
    Open – TTD also has improved terraforming, more airports, and bigger maps up to 2048 x
    2048 squares. By pushing several air ducts out from the wall, Lil walked over them to reach the next door & progress to the
    next stage ‘ if you see fit you could also tap the air duct with the front touch-screen to push it
    into the wall.

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

